CTE Advisory

The Olympia School District Career and Technical Education Media Advisory Group (OSD-CTE-MAG) meets regularly to advise and support the media programs of the Olympia School District, including Capital High School, Jefferson, Marshall, and Washington Middle Schools.


CTE TEACHERS:  Brett Bartlett,  Marc Coyner,  Brenda Diettrich, Mike Johnston, Scott Le Duc, Jonathan Moore
COMMUNITY MEMBERS: Jay Balakrishnan, Eric Belgau, James Clark, Jenna Cusack, Abby Dyck, Aaron Field, Tim Rants

COMMITTEE CHAIR: Michelle Cleary